top of page
Search
  • abradbur4

past two weeks

during the last few weeks I sat down in front of my artwork and could not get anything done. on the days with lack of motivation I just started at it, and on the days where I had a shred of motivation something would come up at the house. my husband contracted the virus and was out of commission with anything inside the house so even if I wanted to sit and work, my son, the dog, the cat, or my mother in law would need something. the plan going forward is to have a better sense of routine at the house and hopefully more space. now that my husband is healing and able to sit out in the living room, I have full reign of the bedroom again and I can set up a space.

as far as my midterm, I realize that I need to have a better written word explanation of my work so that its more easily understood by my peers as well as the department.

for the remaining semester I will plan to have the space set up as well as the time put aside to work on finishing my portrait as well as hopefully creating something new along the lines of the same concept.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page